Shop
Customer Reviews
FORGET ME-NOT FLORAL
Local Hindman, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

I love their web site easy to order'' love the selection'' prices are awesome''
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers from my children on Mothers' Day. Amy usually ordered from the 800 number, and these are way more beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very friendly and the flowers were delivered even with all the bad weather that was going on.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

very happy wife
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Wonderful
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

When delivery is ordered, deliver it. Don't let a husband have an option to offer to have the giftee pick it up.
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I didn't get to see the flowers but the ordering online was easy.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful! It was just like the pictures and lasted very well.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent. You went out of your way to assist me after another place left me hanging last minute. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers are beautiful, healthy, and arrived on my birthday by a very pleasant young man who wished me a happy birthday!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I paid $7 to have delivered on Sunday. Came Monday. Paid for premium-got the very basic,flowers were broken,not centered or cut stems,paid for roses got carnations. Ordered from Maggards In Hazard and they wired it to Hindman and then blamed everything on Hindman. Maggards dropped the ball,rude and ripped me off. Refused to make it right and said its Hindmans fault. Gonna report to BBB.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service as usual! Even though I no longer live in the area I can count on beautiful flowers delivered in a timely manner. You made my mothers birthday extra special!
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

flowers were beautiful, colors and choice of flowers really complimented each other; very satisfied
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have used Forget Me-Not Floral 4 or 5 times to get my wife flowers and have been very pleased every time and my wife absolutely loved them every time. Pat is great and is always very nice, extremely helpful, and always helps me come up with great ideas to make sure I get what I am looking for. She makes beautiful arrangements and there prices are always very reasonable. Pat is definitely my go to person anytime I need flowers for any occasion. Many thanks to everybody at Forget Me-Not Floral.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very, very pleased. They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

At a time of terrible loss in our extended family, your organization was most gracious and kind to fill our order and get it to the funeral home on time for our thoughts to be shared. We are so grateful for your promptness and for the absolutely beautiful arrangements~ Major Props to you and your staff.
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Heck yeah bay-bee keep them cmonig!
Date: Dec 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always helpful and pleasant. Makes beautiful arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hindman, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FORGET ME-NOT FLORAL
173 West Main
Hindman, KY. 41822
Local: (606) 785-3722

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att